top of page
  • Writer's pictureJACY SORRIBATTAROFF

Things happening in life

At the moment days are going by extremely fast with it being senior year and all of the college related assignments being put towards me, I believe I am behind on some things so I will need to catch up a little. Other than that most things are going good I've been continuously going to the gym, still going to work over the weekends for some money, and keeping up with most of my school work. All of this is good, but it's also pretty stressful and I haven't gotten as much sleep as I have wanted in the past weeks which I should definitely fix since sleep is considered as one of the most important aspects of daily function. I have planned out which colleges I am looking forward to applying to which I am quite confident about, but the extras I need to catch up on are the brag sheet, getting my letters of rec, and put a little more work towards the final draft of my personal statements. So things are going well and I am excited for this class, and college apps.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Semester #2 Blog #1

Second Semester of Senior Year: I am pretty excited for my last semester at SAMO and that's for a few reasons. The main one is just graduating and getting out of here which is great, but I am also exc

Blog Entry 3: JPL invention project

The Jet Propulsion Laboratory was an amazing experience to go through since I got to gather with my classmates to create our invention that would compete. The things that went well during the project

bottom of page